Staff

General Manager – Kimberly J. Hamm khamm@epworthheights.net.

Grounds Superintendent – Dan Sobaski dsobaski@epworthheights.net

Accounting Administrator – Alison Tominski alisont@epworthheights.net

Communications and Marketing Manager – Katie Provenzano katiep@epworthheights.net

Administrative Assistant – Sarah Keegstra office@epworthheights.net

Permits – Jeff Hamilton jeffh@epworthheights.net

Security/Front Gate security@epworthheights.net 231-845-5678

The Security Team (Matt Baker, Ken Frey, Wes Greiner, Len Guerra, Al Kalchik, Greg Meissner, Gerry O’ Brien, and John Oliver) manage the front gate security. Make sure to notify the gate when you are arriving, when you expect guests, and information regarding contractors.